Sede Amministrativa

Corso Novara 121, 27029 Vigevano (PV) - Italia


Direzione e Stabilimento

Via Casinghino 11, 27024 Cilavegna (PV) - Italia
Tel +39 0381 969814
Fax +39 0381 669709
info@ideallux.it

Direzione Generale

Raina Claudio
raina.claudio@ideallux.it


Coordinamento Agenzie Italia

Silvia Franceschi
franceschi@ideallux.it


Export Sales

Fabrizio Mariani
fabrizio.m@ideallux.it

Ufficio Commerciale Italia

Nadia Baroni
nadia.b@ideallux.it

Simona Masinari
simona.m@ideallux.it

Arianna Colucci
arianna.c@ideallux.it


Ufficio Marketing

marketing@ideallux.it

Ufficio Commerciale Estero

Melania Greppi
melania.g@ideallux.it

Paola Bernardis
paola.b@ideallux.it

Barbara Bonafin
barbara.b@ideallux.it


Ufficio Tecnico

tecnica@ideallux.it

Richiesta informazioni

Privacy