Headquarters

Corso Novara 121, 27029 Vigevano (PV) - Italia


Direction and Establishment

Via Casinghino 11,27024 Cilavegna (PV) - Italia
Tel +39 0381 969814
Fax +39 0381 669709
info@ideallux.it

General Direction

Raina Claudio
raina.claudio@ideallux.it


Italy Commercial Dir.

Silvia Franceschi
franceschi@ideallux.it


Italy Sales Dir.

Cosimo Bianco
cosimo.b@ideallux.it

Italy Sales Office

Nadia Baroni
nadia.b@ideallux.it

Simona Masinari
simona.m@ideallux.it

Arianna Colucci
arianna.c@ideallux.it


Marketing Office

marketing@ideallux.it

Foreign Commercial Office

Melania Greppi
melania.g@ideallux.it

Valerie Fouqueray
valerie.f@ideallux.it

Barbara Bonafin
barbara.b@ideallux.it


Technical Office

tecnica@ideallux.it

Info request

Privacy