Sede Administrativa

Corso Novara 121, 27029 Vigevano (PV) - Italia


Dirección y Establecimiento

Via Casinghino 11, 27024 Cilavegna (PV) - Italia
Tel +39 0381 969814
Fax +39 0381 669709
info@ideallux.it

Direccion General

Raina Claudio
raina.claudio@ideallux.it


Dir. Comercial Italia

Silvia Franceschi
franceschi@ideallux.it


Dir. des Ventas Italia

Cosimo Bianco
cosimo.b@ideallux.it

Oficina Comercial Italia

Nadia Baroni
nadia.b@ideallux.it

Simona Masinari
simona.m@ideallux.it

Arianna Colucci
arianna.c@ideallux.it


Oficina Marketing

marketing@ideallux.it

Oficina Comercial Exportacion

Melania Greppi
melania.g@ideallux.it

Valerie Fouqueray
valerie.f@ideallux.it

Barbara Bonafin
barbara.b@ideallux.it


Oficina Técnica

tecnica@ideallux.it

Pidanos informacion

Politica de privacidad